Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
un, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Clean. Same as photographed
View Property: Oak House
un, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lincoln House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
It was great and no issues were there
Property
It was awesome and met all expectations. Will surely go back again
View Property: Yasmin House
Swartz Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ivory House
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent professional employees.
Property
Definitely coming back.
Birkenshaw, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lincoln House
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
equipe simptica e prestativa.
Property
Excelente estadia, casa confortvel.
un, BR
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
equipe simptica e prestativa.
Property
Excelente estadia, casa confortvel.
View Property: Giubest House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romeo House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream House
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat House
Korsor, DK
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald House
., US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was comfortable and spacious. Overall the stay was very nice.
View Property: Magma House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jade House
buenos aires, AR
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
mi nombre es gaston . de argentina. la verdad tanto la casa como la limpieza . y la comunidad fue todo exelente . maravilloso. lo recomiendo 100%. felicitaciones
Property
la casa es hermoso. y sobre todo funciono todo a la perfeccion . que no es poco. muyy limpia . es perfecta
View Property: Wish House
un, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Service and fast communication
Property
Beautiful and clean house Excellent location.
View Property: Cobalt House
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very professional and friendly. If you had any questions, they were promptly answered. We were even able to get an extra day for half off. Thanks so much for that! We really appreciated it so much. Thanks for great service..
Property
The house was as pictured, and just as beautiful. There was plenty of room to move around, and the game room, was certainly used a lot! It was quite comfortable, and the beds were also. We enjoyed the quiet of the neighborhood, with very little traffic noise, or noise from neighbors. Close to great shopping and many places to visit. If you are considering Magna House, it is a great place to stay.
View Property: Magma House
un, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wooden House
unknown, CL
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Easy comunication, fast response
Property
Is a great place with a really beutiful and conforteble house
View Property: Diamond House
Alliston, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. I would have preferred a property with a patio where we could sit outside, but the inside was well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Giubest House
Villas, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and fast the tv in our unit broke the next day they had a new one
Property
We been coming down to Fl for over 25 years and staying in different resorts And using home away we never had a bad rental.
View Property: Jade House
Macon , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was lovely, furnishing and dcor was very well put together. The kitchen had everything needed to cook with. My problem with the kitchen was, how am I suppose to keep it clean? There were no cleaning products, no dish detergent, no dish washer pods; to expect the property to be left clean means that after paying the rental fee I also have to go out and buy some cleaning products.
View Property: Dream House
un, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal House