Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
unknwon, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream House
., BR
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
The best experienCE in my hol vacations
Property
It was Better than my expetations
View Property: Wooden House
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Booking online was very easy and anytime I had questions I received a fast response.
Property
The property was very nice.
View Property: Golden House
Tervuren, BE
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Munro Vte Lopez, AR
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Todo result bien..siempre me atendieron y contestaron mis preguntas..
Property
View Property: Lake House
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Very nice house, neighborhood and location.
View Property: Emerald House
bartlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We loved it super spacious and the house was close to highway, food and attractions. Definitely will come back.
View Property: Retreat House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple House
Necochea, AR
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amethyst House
Bahla, OM
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Clean rooms and good service
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
teste city, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ALLSTAR House
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody were very helpful and friendly.
Property
we had a great time , we will back next summer.
unknown, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was incredibly friendly and helpful!!
Property
Everything was PERFECT!!! My whole family loved it!! My kids looked forward to just staying at the house instead of running around town! So clean and cozy!! I've never seen a place look EXACTLY like the pictures! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!
View Property: Lumiere House
unknown, AU
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearl House
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Despite arriving the day after Hurricane Irma it was perfect.
Property
Definitely would stay at any Best Vacation Home Rentals/
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were all professional and courteous.
Property
Amazing for the first time I had a vacation were I did nothing but relaxed at pool all day.
View Property: Ruby House
Dunnellon, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great team members
Property
Lovely home feeling
View Property: Retreat House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquamarine House
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lumiere House
Costa Del Este, PA
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great quick service, all of our needs, requests and concerns were solved promptly
Property
Excellent, nicely decorated and supplied for adults and kids. Pool area in the community was great for the kids as well. 100% recommended
View Property: Lumiere House
Düsseldorf, DE
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly !
Property
We felt well and we think that we come back next year !!
View Property: Spring House
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
unknown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
Dhahran, SA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The customer service was very supportive and responsive.
Property
I love the area @ the community all what is needed is very handy.
View Property: Turmaline House
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
I arrived after 4pm and the lock code on the door didn't work; but when I called guest services they were able to help me by resetting the code immediately.
Property
The property was more than expected my family and I enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Jewel House