Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Oranjestad, AW
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay. Very quiet and everything that you need is nearby. Hope to go back next year.
View Property: Lake House
Glassboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
So Carlos, BR
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juliet House
Ghernatah, KW
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful and excellent
View Property: Yasmin House
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fantasy House
Curitiba , BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I even forgot something personal there and they answered me right away.
Property
The house was perfect. My family had s wonderful time there!
View Property: Lake House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Vopnafjrur , IS
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Union House
Chihuahua, MX
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Edson gave us excellent service. Everything was perfect.
Property
This property is better than what I was looking for.
View Property: Hera House
Selma, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Satisfied
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Diamond House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giubest House
Bastos, BR
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Zeus House
BR
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandora House
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. The place was clean and well kept,the neighborhood was very peaceful.
View Property: Ruby House
PR
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amethyst House
un, BR
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Lilly House
Boa Vista, BR
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient service. our questions were answered quickly.
Property
I was very happy with the house. everything was the way we thought! I will certainly recommend and make future reservations on this property!
View Property: Onix House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wish House
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
It was great service !
Property
Beautiful place very comfortable.
View Property: Retreat House
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella House
unknown, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Check in experience was excellent and seamless.
Property
Standard of home was very high. Cleanliness of facilities was excellent. Appliances all easy to use. Some suggestions on how to make things better - a TV guide identifier of channels would have been useful.
View Property: Pearl House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great place for vacation I appreciate the for the service
Property
View Property: Nirvana House
So Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House