Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
marta lucia
unknown, CO
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
very satisfied. The people who took care of us were always very polite and always gave us the required information
Property
very satisfied. The community is always clean and very well located.
View Property: Pearl House
Vanita
u, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Romando
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
It was an awesome experience and I would definitely book this property again very professional house was just like the pictures staff very friendly
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed it house was amazing my only issue was parking because I have a large family and most drove cars individually it was a bit much some family had to park in the visitors parking which was way in the front of the resort which made it a very long walk to the back of the complex where the house is but other than that is was amazing
View Property: Amethyst House
Ganesha
unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Aepta
orlando, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Melissa
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yasmin House
Rodrigo
f, AR
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente experience providing fast a answers and help
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Jewel House
Sian
f, GB
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it was close to everything would use again
View Property: Ruby House
Denise
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Camila is great at answering questions and giving great suggestions. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Our stay was FABULOS!!!! We are looking at revisiting again very soon. The place was clean, spacious, and convenient to all the locations we visited.
View Property: Ivory House
Christopher E
East Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team at TBVH was outstanding! They answered my every question and called me back right away! From checking to checking out, they were beyond helpfull! The Best part was that they were Honest about everything and and when I forgot my expensive camera at the rental home they contacted me to let me know their team had found it! I appreciate honesty and great customer service! I met Jessica at the office me she was very sweet! Thank you to everyone who made our vacation home rental great!
Property
We rented the Oasis Home and it was beyond our expectations! My family loved the extra room in this home. The kitchen was well equipped. The rooms were clean and bathrooms as well. We loved the oasis club house! We were there for Easter and they had the Easter bunny and egg hunt that made things great for our kids! They also had pool side games. Overall we would love to stay at the Oasis home again! We didn't want to leave! Thank you team at the best vacation home rentals!
View Property: Oasis House
Omar
unknown, EC
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Hernan
f, AR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
La casa estaba perfecta,cmoda, muy bien equipada, moderna.
View Property: Dream House
Genia
unknown, ZM
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Camila a lot and she was very very nice an professional and I kept calling her or emailing her to get more information or ask questions, and she always helped me. I appreciate her kindness and her assistance while we were there.
Property
The house was very nice, the only thing that I would add is some tables outside so when you grill you can sit out side and eat. Other than that the property was GREAT!!!!!
View Property: Magma House
Cecilia
unknown, CR
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald House
Shonta
unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yasmin House
Ana Claudia
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spring House
Campos
unknown, CO
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel House
Martin
f, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
The security team at the gates were very pleasant, quick to attend and welcoming. The community felt secure and friendly.
Property
The villa was in an ideal location with excellent amenities. The villa itself looked like it needed a few jobs which were reported and dealt with quickly. Overall an excellent villa. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Lake House
LaCinda
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home was very nice and I love the comfort of the gated community. Would recommend
View Property: Wooden House
Shanira
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
I did not have to work much with team memebers because everything was set up perfectly. I received an abundance of information regarding my stay in advance. The communication when above my expectations.
Property
The place is relatively new; therefore, it may be a little difficult to find using a GPS. There was a little more noise on the property than I expected because new townhouses were being build; however, the place is relatively peaceful. The townhouse was immaculate. It had everything thing we needed in the place. I would highly recommend this place for a family vacation and I myself will plan to stay again.
View Property: Dream House
Marcela Isabel
unknown, AR
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had an excellent family time in Terra Verde Resort. The place was beautiful and quite. The service, unbeatable. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. I will definitely go back.
Property
Nothing expensive to be a large and full house with all the amenities. We were very happy and did not want to leave.
View Property: Amber House
Caren
f, CA
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
The children adored the pool, the house was clean and beautiful, we are looking forward to returning next year
Property
Loved it ,perfect
View Property: Crystal House
Tonda
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Working with your team members was an awesome experience from the time I reserved the villa too our drive up too Orlando the people were really nice and friendly and very helpful.
Property
We were very comfortable the villa was more than what we expected it was very beautiful and clean
View Property: Porcelain House
Tonda
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
They are nice and friendly and very helpful made our stay very comfortable
Property
We had a great time we are looking for our next visit real soon
Gerry
f, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect. Beds need changing. Overall perfect
View Property: Sapphire House