Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Belle for your help with our booking! Quick to answer questions and ended up with a great location to our event!
Property
Beautiful property and lots of room. Enjoyed sitting outside with the lake view. Loved the 2 master suites!
View Property: Bella House
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aurora House
US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was excellent
Property
The experience I had from booking this property and communicating with the owner was awesome. All the paperwork was detailed and explained with instructions that a child could understand. Great host
View Property: Domus House
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service and employees in general were very friendly.
Property
House was very clean and we loved the decor! Very good community, the Clubhouse is a must!!
View Property: Minnie House
US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fantasy House
Merida, MX
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind!
Property
I loved it so much! The house is beautiful, clean and attention to details. I definitely will book in the future
View Property: Wooden House
Willemstad, Curaçao, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica was always answering very quickly
Property
Nice, clean, trendy home
View Property: Cupid House
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Every email I sent with questions was answered right away. They were helpful and friendly and the renting of a BBQ and the hearing of the pool was fast and easy.
Property
The property was beautiful, comfortable and well maintained.
View Property: Rainbow House
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
People were nice and able to help on all the questions
Property
Great house! Spacious and clean, would come back
View Property: Minnie House
Belo Horizonte, BR
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow House
Dover, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hercules House
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lilly House
Lake Park , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Overall a great experience. I would stay there again.
Property
overall the beds were clean and the linens were clean as well.
View Property: Oasis House
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were great way to communicate and make payments. Overall convenience. Better than hotels.
Property
The neighborhood was beautiful as well as the convenience to the stores and resteraunts.
View Property: Identity House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fantasy House
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hera House
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aurora House
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful home! We had a perfect stay for a conference in Orlando. It was so nice to come back to a super clean & spacious home to have make our own good food in the gorgeous kitchen & relax. Beds were very comfy as well!
View Property: Onix House
US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful home, clean neighborhood and very close to Disney. Would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Ivory House
US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby House
Daytona, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful home. I had a great time. Very clean.
View Property: Philosopher House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fantasy House
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was more than we could have imagined. Perfect for young children AND adults. What a wonderful experience we had. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sky House
Nassau , BS
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
We had an internet issue that was handled immediately. Thank you
Property
Everyone was very friendly from the gate keepers to the club house staff. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Crystal House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue the last day with the power going out in the master bedroom... it was resolved within the hour.
Property
This was by far the best home Ive stayed in yet.
View Property: Oak House