Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
unknown, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
They always meet my expectation. I would recomend to any one.
Property
Loved the house.
View Property: Retreat House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Union House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
Campana, AR
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
LA atencion ante una consulta fue excelente, muy agradecido.-
Property
La casa perfecta en todos los aspectos.
View Property: Ivory House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amethyst House
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Lumiere House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake House
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat House
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
They was very professional and helping me out with whatever I needed
Property
Great
View Property: Oasis House
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
It was good. Thank you for provide toilet paped, paper towels, garbage bags, and dishwasher pods. Thanks.
View Property: Oasis House
un, BR
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team are awesome, congratulations tbvhomes!
Property
It was pretty good! All of us enjoy a lot the time that we stayed there.
View Property: Yasmin House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal House
Navare, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Both Edson and the office staff were friendly and quick to respond. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and the extra little touches like snacks, baby items, Keurig. Great experience and would absolutely stay in a TBVH home again.
View Property: Union House
Paramaribo, SR
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romeo House
un, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great experience in this place. The location is great and everything was closed to us. The house was so clean and organized as expected.My family and I were so pleased and we spend a great time.
View Property: Juliet House
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent attention and House!
Property
It was great and comfortable
View Property: Ivory House
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The members of this property were very nice and professional.
Property
My family and I LOVED the property. We had an amazing time there.
View Property: Wish House
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
This is our second stay at this property. The guest services team has always been amazing. Will definitely stay again and tell everyone about TBVH.
Property
The stay was great as always. There were a few items that need to be fixed. The outlet cover in living room is broken and maybe dangerous if a child touches is. Thank you and we look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Ruby House
un, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team members seem to be very helpful & informative.
Property
The property was great.
View Property: Crystal House
UN, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so cordial and professional.
Property
The house was excellent as well as the location, would definitely stay over again.
View Property: Yasmin House
Queens, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Members were courteous and prompt.
Property
I did not like the television option and the TV in the master bedroom did not wort at all. I notified the property manager and no response.
View Property: Onix House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was Very good. Everything was perfect and easy to work with
Property
The property is so charming and suplied all our needs.
View Property: Dream House
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
un, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, decorated, complete house. Many restaurants nearby and minutes to Theme parks. We recommend this place for family vacations.
View Property: Juliet House