Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Heather
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful! With the cleaning issue the team member was quick thinking and handled it very professionally. Impressive.
Property
This home fit 3 families very easily. It is close to grocery stores, restaurants and the attractions aren't More than 35 mins away. Bella Vida is nice Resort as well.
View Property: Amethyst House
Sheyla / Pedro
unknown, PR
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Good Team
Property
We enjoy our stay!
View Property: Jade House
Keith
Leeds, GB
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Never saw anyone from your team we arrived a little late but the emails helped get into the house we had a great holiday we stay two weeks and never had call or saw anyone
Property
Little disappointed with the games room not to much in there rest I Of the villa was clean and well looked after pool great pool man came twice to clean the pool bedrooms very good
View Property: Ruby House
Danielle
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A casa ampla e muito bem equipada, acomodou bem 2 famlias, sendo 8 pessoas ao total. O condomnio super bem localizado, prximo dos parques da Disney. Na vizinhana voc encontra supermercados e farmcias bem prximos!. O condomnio e silencioso. Adoramos a experincia e indicamos com certeza!!
Monica
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
I never had to call anyone for anything... the house was perfect!
Property
The stay was super comfortable and everything was beautiful. We have been telling everyone what a fantastic stay we had at such a gorgeous, peaceful home! Why rent a hotel room or share a space with strangers when you could rent the whole house?!? It was GREAT!
View Property: Onix House
Geir
f, IS
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Mostly good.
View Property: Pearl House
marta lucia
unknown, CO
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
very satisfied. The people who took care of us were always very polite and always gave us the required information
Property
very satisfied. The community is always clean and very well located.
View Property: Pearl House
Vanita
u, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Romando
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
It was an awesome experience and I would definitely book this property again very professional house was just like the pictures staff very friendly
Property
Me and my family really enjoyed it house was amazing my only issue was parking because I have a large family and most drove cars individually it was a bit much some family had to park in the visitors parking which was way in the front of the resort which made it a very long walk to the back of the complex where the house is but other than that is was amazing
View Property: Amethyst House
Ganesha
unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Aepta
orlando, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Melissa
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yasmin House
Rodrigo
f, AR
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente experience providing fast a answers and help
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: Jewel House
Sian
f, GB
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it was close to everything would use again
View Property: Ruby House
Denise
unknown, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Camila is great at answering questions and giving great suggestions. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Our stay was FABULOS!!!! We are looking at revisiting again very soon. The place was clean, spacious, and convenient to all the locations we visited.
View Property: Ivory House
Christopher E
East Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team at TBVH was outstanding! They answered my every question and called me back right away! From checking to checking out, they were beyond helpfull! The Best part was that they were Honest about everything and and when I forgot my expensive camera at the rental home they contacted me to let me know their team had found it! I appreciate honesty and great customer service! I met Jessica at the office me she was very sweet! Thank you to everyone who made our vacation home rental great!
Property
We rented the Oasis Home and it was beyond our expectations! My family loved the extra room in this home. The kitchen was well equipped. The rooms were clean and bathrooms as well. We loved the oasis club house! We were there for Easter and they had the Easter bunny and egg hunt that made things great for our kids! They also had pool side games. Overall we would love to stay at the Oasis home again! We didn't want to leave! Thank you team at the best vacation home rentals!
View Property: Oasis House
Omar
unknown, EC
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Porcelain House
Hernan
f, AR
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
La casa estaba perfecta,cmoda, muy bien equipada, moderna.
View Property: Dream House
Genia
unknown, ZM
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
I dealt with Camila a lot and she was very very nice an professional and I kept calling her or emailing her to get more information or ask questions, and she always helped me. I appreciate her kindness and her assistance while we were there.
Property
The house was very nice, the only thing that I would add is some tables outside so when you grill you can sit out side and eat. Other than that the property was GREAT!!!!!
View Property: Magma House
Cecilia
unknown, CR
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald House
Shonta
unknown, ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yasmin House
Ana Claudia
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spring House
Campos
unknown, CO
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel House
Martin
f, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
The security team at the gates were very pleasant, quick to attend and welcoming. The community felt secure and friendly.
Property
The villa was in an ideal location with excellent amenities. The villa itself looked like it needed a few jobs which were reported and dealt with quickly. Overall an excellent villa. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Lake House
LaCinda
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The vacation home was very nice and I love the comfort of the gated community. Would recommend
View Property: Wooden House