Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Yonkers, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
This is our second stay at this property. The guest services team has always been amazing. Will definitely stay again and tell everyone about TBVH.
Property
The stay was great as always. There were a few items that need to be fixed. The outlet cover in living room is broken and maybe dangerous if a child touches is. Thank you and we look forward to staying with you again.
View Property: Ruby House
un, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team members seem to be very helpful & informative.
Property
The property was great.
View Property: Crystal House
UN, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so cordial and professional.
Property
The house was excellent as well as the location, would definitely stay over again.
View Property: Yasmin House
Queens, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Members were courteous and prompt.
Property
I did not like the television option and the TV in the master bedroom did not wort at all. I notified the property manager and no response.
View Property: Onix House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was Very good. Everything was perfect and easy to work with
Property
The property is so charming and suplied all our needs.
View Property: Dream House
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
un, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, decorated, complete house. Many restaurants nearby and minutes to Theme parks. We recommend this place for family vacations.
View Property: Juliet House
un, CN
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was great!
Property
Enjoyed the stay, very nice home away from home!
View Property: Ivory House
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super professional on all my questions and very nice people thank you
Property
It was great everything was excellent, definitely goin back Thank you
View Property: Aquamarine House
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ruby House
curacao, AN
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice home, I had a pleasant vacation.
View Property: Emerald House
un, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The people are very nice
Property
The place was very nice and clean.
View Property: Onix House
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
I received quick/immediate responses to any questions I had.
Property
The property look exactly as it was depicted in the pictures. It was very clean very comfortable and close to all of the attractions we wanted to visit. We would absolutely stay again!
View Property: Golden House
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Is a excellent team. And we enjoy the home and vacations on parks.
Property
Is a safe and beautiful place. All my familiy enjoy the pool and a beutiful house..thank you..
View Property: Retreat House
ATLANTA , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were excellent. Very professional and efficient.
Property
The accommodations were excellent. Great property, very comfortable, functional and clean. Will be staying here in the future.
View Property: Star House
un, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great from start to finish.
Property
The house was beautiful. Nicely decorated and made us feel at home.
View Property: Juliet House
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquamarine House
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romeo House
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica was very quick and prompt when I sent her messages at any time of day. She was able to help us with early check in, and because we were new to Air bnb she was very good at informing us on the normal procedures.
Property
I really liked the property it was very comfortable, and very conveniently located to Disney. The community was quiet and family friendly. The property has a entry code for the gate and house which was convenient to not have to carry a key. The only down side was the TV acted weird at times if you watched it for more than an hour it would change the channel and a few dishes need a little extra cleaning. Other than that my family and I really liked the house and would go back.
View Property: Wish House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal House
Sao Paulo, BR
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
OK
Property
its OK
View Property: Ivory House
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giubest House
un, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Carolina Carreiro was the member I worked with on scheduling my vacation and she was great! She answered all of my questions and responded in a timely manner.
Property
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at Champions Gate and my family and I enjoyed both times. The vacation home was beautiful and spacious.
View Property: Oasis House