Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
KW
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spring House
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hercules House
Fort Stewart, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Victoria was very responsive and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Romeo House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Property
The property and the community was amazing. We enjoyed our stay very much. Every bathroom was equipped with one roll (which was used very quickly), so we had to buy more. Other than that, we loved everything about the house and where it's located.
View Property: Crystal House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aurora House
BS
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As i've said, we've stayed at Bella Vida on 2 other occasions and staying in the Amethyst House has been our most comfortable and enjoyable stay so far.The house has a few issues that's from normal wear and tear but it's beautiful and well maintained. My mom wasn't feeling well and the comfort of the Amemthyst house certainly helped her enjoy her stay. We felt at home and secure in that house and will definitely be back.
View Property: Amethyst House
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very pleasant & easy to work with. She answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Property
My family and I were very comfortable ... accommodations/ amenities were available & met. The home was very spacious & well equipped. Ill be able to pack a little lighter next time
View Property: Retreat House
Blythewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed the property.it was very spacious and met all of our needs during our stay..
View Property: Magma House
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica was very helful
Property
The townhouse was great very clean and comfy.
View Property: Aurora House
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!! Best team ever!
Property
Love the property! Clean, beautiful, fun!
View Property: Bella House
Festus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gingerbread House
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
I do appreciate your quick response when help was needed. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking for a home away from home.
Property
View Property: Emerald House
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team made the whole process smooth sailing. They replied to text messages very quickly.
Property
The property was awesome, the pictures does not give it full credit. The clubhouse is a great bonus to the property.
View Property: Sky House
New York , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victory House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great - responded within good time and provided great service. Everything went seamless.
Property
The place was perfect other than a few small things mentioned above
View Property: Maple House
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are very knowledgeable about the properties. The try and get everything done in a timely manner.
Property
The vacation home makes you feel like you are already home.
View Property: Amethyst House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love it
View Property: Sky House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandora House
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and pleasant team
Property
Nice location and excellent floor plans with well maintained landscaping
View Property: Golden House
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to reach the host in a timely fashion
Property
The property overall was ok just a few touch ups and it would have been perfect
View Property: Retreat House
Greater Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
totally professional and speedy resolutions of issues that we encountered and provided clarification on queries
Property
Lovely huge property in an ideal Orlando location which is perfect for larger families.
View Property: Yasmin House
KW
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Reply to all inquiries and sophisticated treatment
Property
I will repeat the experience with you
View Property: Silk House
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake House