Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Camp Lejeune, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maple House
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nirvana House
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquamarine House
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent and met all of our expectations. The house was as pictured, beautiful and clean. The amenities were close by within walking distance. A couple more tennis/basketball courts would be nice given the size of the community. The single court was constantly busy and difficult to get on. Maybe a sign up sheet to reserve the court would be an option? Overall our stay was fantastic. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Domus House
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yasmin House
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was in great location to everything.
View Property: Lilly House
Newport, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romeo House
Goiania, BR
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
A princpio ficamos no complexo da Disney e depois fomos para a casa. Valeu a experincia do complexo, mas em outra ooortunidade ficaria s na casa. Eu e minha famlia nos sentimos em casa, a mesma muito confortvel, atendeu as nossas expectativas. O condomnio muito bom e a localizao muito boa. Com certeza vamos voltar.
View Property: Magma House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aurora House
Oranjestad, AW
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay. Very quiet and everything that you need is nearby. Hope to go back next year.
View Property: Lake House
Glassboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
São Carlos, BR
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juliet House
Ghernatah, KW
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful and excellent
View Property: Yasmin House
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fantasy House
Curitiba , BR
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I even forgot something personal there and they answered me right away.
Property
The house was perfect. My family had s wonderful time there!
View Property: Lake House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Vopnafjörður , IS
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Union House
Chihuahua, MX
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Edson gave us excellent service. Everything was perfect.
Property
This property is better than what I was looking for.
View Property: Hera House
Selma, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Satisfied
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Diamond House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Giubest House
Bastos, BR
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Zeus House
BR
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandora House
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. The place was clean and well kept,the neighborhood was very peaceful.
View Property: Ruby House