Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Working with members of your team was a great experience. Always reply back to messages for the questions that I had.
Property
My family and I love our stay. This will be a birthday to remember for my 11 year old daughter. Everything was just amazing. No complaints at all.
View Property: Pandora House
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very helpful and responded back in timely matter
Property
The property itself EXCEEDED my expectations. It was in a very local area so nothing was too far. The parks were only around 25 minutes away but varies with traffic. Very cozy home, would definitely book again.
View Property: Romeo House
Brasilia , BR
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wish House
Miami , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience looking forward to go back
View Property: Retreat House
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zeus House
SAO PAULO, BR
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romeo House
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is very beautiful and spacious . We loved the stay and plan on booking again
View Property: Domus House
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Onix House
Canovanas, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Super mis expectativas
View Property: Golden House
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silk House
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oasis House
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thunder House
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for your dedicated service
Property
Very nice house.
View Property: Ivory House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak House
KW
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spring House
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hercules House
Fort Stewart, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sky House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Victoria was very responsive and was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Romeo House
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Property
The property and the community was amazing. We enjoyed our stay very much. Every bathroom was equipped with one roll (which was used very quickly), so we had to buy more. Other than that, we loved everything about the house and where it's located.
View Property: Crystal House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aurora House
BS
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As i've said, we've stayed at Bella Vida on 2 other occasions and staying in the Amethyst House has been our most comfortable and enjoyable stay so far.The house has a few issues that's from normal wear and tear but it's beautiful and well maintained. My mom wasn't feeling well and the comfort of the Amemthyst house certainly helped her enjoy her stay. We felt at home and secure in that house and will definitely be back.
View Property: Amethyst House
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
The host was very pleasant & easy to work with. She answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Property
My family and I were very comfortable ... accommodations/ amenities were available & met. The home was very spacious & well equipped. Ill be able to pack a little lighter next time
View Property: Retreat House
Blythewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed the property.it was very spacious and met all of our needs during our stay..
View Property: Magma House
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica was very helful
Property
The townhouse was great very clean and comfy.
View Property: Aurora House
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!! Best team ever!
Property
Love the property! Clean, beautiful, fun!
View Property: Bella House