Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!! Best team ever!
Property
Love the property! Clean, beautiful, fun!
View Property: Bella House
Festus, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gingerbread House
Nassau, BS
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
I do appreciate your quick response when help was needed. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking for a home away from home.
Property
View Property: Emerald House
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team made the whole process smooth sailing. They replied to text messages very quickly.
Property
The property was awesome, the pictures does not give it full credit. The clubhouse is a great bonus to the property.
View Property: Sky House
New York , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Victory House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great - responded within good time and provided great service. Everything went seamless.
Property
The place was perfect other than a few small things mentioned above
View Property: Maple House
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team members are very knowledgeable about the properties. The try and get everything done in a timely manner.
Property
The vacation home makes you feel like you are already home.
View Property: Amethyst House
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love it
View Property: Sky House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pandora House
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and pleasant team
Property
Nice location and excellent floor plans with well maintained landscaping
View Property: Golden House
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to reach the host in a timely fashion
Property
The property overall was ok just a few touch ups and it would have been perfect
View Property: Retreat House
Greater Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
totally professional and speedy resolutions of issues that we encountered and provided clarification on queries
Property
Lovely huge property in an ideal Orlando location which is perfect for larger families.
View Property: Yasmin House
KW
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Reply to all inquiries and sophisticated treatment
Property
I will repeat the experience with you
View Property: Silk House
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake House
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aquamarine House
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service quick to contact
Property
Loved the property modern nice and clean I would stay again.
View Property: Gingerbread House
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was great anytime we called everyone was helpful and friendly. From booking to making payments to checking in to checking out it was easy. The Oasis home was spacious and the garage game room was a big hit for the kids and even adults. We will be back for sure !!
Property
View Property: Oasis House
BR
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We really enjoyed, the house is great. We love it.
View Property: Giubest House
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Prince George, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Domus House
San Josť, CR
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Was a great experience. Always respond my questions.
Property
This was my best vacation ever. We planning to come back
View Property: Victory House
US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone helpful and friendly
Property
Nice area
View Property: Pearl House
US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cupid House
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property