Guest Reviews

We really appreciate our guest's feedback. Their opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide the very best customer service. You can check below a few of the most recent testimonials we have received.

Write a Review
Ismael
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved everything!!! Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Turquoise House
Lavardra
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful every time I called asking questions.
Property
The house is a beautiful house .
View Property: Retreat House
Toan
south boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
That is good
Property
Nice place
View Property: Spring House
Carlos
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excelente atencin y muy claro los procesos
Property
Un lugar soado , excelente condominio y una casa totalmente equipada. Muy recomendable
View Property: Yasmin House
Janet
West Homestead, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Magma House
Mariana
buenos aires, AR
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. Perfect !
Property
Everything was excellent. Perfect !
View Property: Porcelain House
Sandra
unknown, BS
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diamond House
Sharyn
unknown, NZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ivory House
Theresa
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
I loved the property...felt like I was in my own home.
View Property: Wooden House
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with
Property
Nice place to stay
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Nice place to stay
Virgilio
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Retreat House
Juanita
f, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent, I happen to leave some items and they were excellent in handling it. It was very relaxing and enjoyable time I recommended to all my friends. It was excellent.
Property
Excellent, had a blast. Would definitely rent it again. It was as how the picture describe just excellent.
View Property: Amethyst House
Tony
Basingstoke, GB
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
The response from the team when the kettle broke was immediately, excellent.
Property
The house was very spacious but needed a lick of paint.
View Property: Diamond House
Morten
unknown, DK
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake House
Maria
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall a nice place & welcoming. It was truly a home away from home.
View Property: Golden House
Mary
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book, and when I called with questions they where very knowledgable on the rental agreement. Always polite!
Property
when we arrived we were very impressed with the cleanliness. Pool guy was actually still cleaning patio area but we were fine with that. Peaceful neighborhood and easy together everything we had planned.
View Property: Magma House
Derrick
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent stay and the community was outstanding. Guest services was polite and cordual
Property
View Property: Spring House
Massiel Karina
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden House
Jose
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Best place to stay with a family
Property
View Property: Emerald House
Eduardo
f, AR
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
all excelent
Property
better swimpool in the resort of the property!
View Property: Jade House
Toney
greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home the T.Vs in the children bedrooms only work on Netflix or hulu or something similar ,the other tv's was too difficult to figure out too much technology for my mom other than that the home is beautiful very private a well secured property
View Property: Onix House
Rafael
unknown, BR
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lumiere House
Toni
f, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal House
Genevieve
f, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and helpful.
Property
House was perfect size for our family of 20. Full house but with ample space for everyone. Kitchen definitely helped with saving a few bucks.
View Property: Aquamarine House